REMINDER: ASERL Networking Reception at Charleston Conference
From: John Burger (
Date: Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:13:09 -0700 (PDT)
ASERL Friends:

A reminder that ASERL will again host an informal networking reception for our 
members who are attending the annual Charleston Library Conference.  Please 
join us if you will be in Charleston, and share with others in ASERL libraries 
as desired.  The current RSVP list is below, FYI.

ASERL 2016 Networking Reception
   Thursday, November 3, 2016
   5:30pm – 7:00pm
   FISH Restaurant – Upstairs Balcony & Reception Hall
   442 King Street
   Charleston, SC  

** RSVP:  If you will be joining us, please RSVP by OCTOBER 24 so we can have a 
headcount:   **

RSVP List as of Oct 17
1. Clemson University   Maggie  Farrell
2. College of William and Mary  Jean    Sibley
3. East Carolina University     Eleanor Cook
4. East Carolina University     David   Durant
5. East Carolina University     Cindy   Shirkey
6. Emory University     Lisa    Macklin
7. Emory University     Lars    Meyer
8. Emory University     Chuck   Spornick
9. Florida State University     Mohamed Berray
10. Florida State University    Charles McElroy
11. Florida State University    Amauri  Serrano
12. FSU Law Research Center     Maggie  Hoomes
13. Georgia State University    Tricia  Clayton
14. Georgia State University    Skye    Hardesty
15. Georgia State University    Tammy   Sugarman
16. Georgia Tech        Lori    Critz
17. UNC Greensboro      Christine       Fischer
18. University of Alabama       Michael         Arthur
19. University of Alabama at Birmingham Sylvia  McAphee
20. University of Central Florida       Athena  Hoeppner
21. University of Central Florida       Sarah   Norris
22. University of Florida       Christine       Fruin
23. University of Florida       Judith  Russell
24. University of Georgia       Emily   Luken
25. University of Georgia       Nan     McMurry
26. University of South Carolina        Shanna  Schaffer
27. University of Tennessee     Samantha        Mathews
28. University of Tennessee     Victoria        Ogle
29. University of Tennessee     Molly   Royse
30. University of Virginia      Beth    Blanton-Kent
31. University of Virginia      Carla   Lee
32. University of Virginia      Tim     Morton
33. Virginia Commonwealth University    Denise  Branch
34. Virginia Commonwealth University    Karen   Gau
35. Virginia Tech       Edward  Lener
36. Virginia Tech       Leslie  O'Brien
37. Wake Forest University      Molly   Keener

We look forward to seeing many of you in Charleston in a few weeks.  Please let 
me know any questions.


John Burger, Executive Director
Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)

NOTE:  ASERL has moved!  Our new address & telephone number are:
   ℅ Robert W. Woodruff Library
   540 Asbury Circle, Suite 316
   Atlanta, GA  30322-1006

   Tel:  404-727-0137

Follow ASERL on Facebook: Find me on Twitter: ; 

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.