LAST CALL: ASERL Reception at Charleston Conf
From: John Burger (
Date: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:12:00 -0700 (PDT)
ASERL Friends:

In about two weeks ASERL will host its annual Charleston Conference Networking 
Reception.  This year we will gather at a new restaurant called "Parcel 32." 
The location will be familiar to some of you:  Parcel 32 will be opening soon 
in the same space as "Fish" where we have met several times in recent years.  
(If you want to know more about the restaurant transition, see

** HEAD COUNT NEEDED -- If you will attend, please RSVP by the end of this week 
(October 27):    **

ASERL 2017 Networking Reception - Charleston Library Conference
   November 8, 2017
   5:30pm - 7:00pm
   Upstairs at Parcel 32, 442 King Street, Charleston SC

RSVPs to Date 
1. Clemson University   Renna   Redd
2. Duke University      Bethany Greene
3. Duke University      Virginia        Martin
4. East Carolina University     Eleanor Cook
5. East Carolina University     Jeanne  Hoover
6. East Carolina University     Cynthia Shirkey
7. Emory University     Lisa    Macklin
8. Emory University     Lars    Meyer
9. Florida State University     Charles McElroy
10. Georgia State University    Skye    Hardesty
11. Georgia State University    Tammy   Sugarman
12. Johns Hopkins University    Robin   Sinn
13. UNC Chapel Hill     Erika   Ripley
14. UNC Chapel Hill     Rebecca Vargha
15. UNC Greensboro      Steve   Cramer
16. UNC Greensboro      Christine       Fischer
17. University of Florida        Jason  Heckathorn
18. University of Florida        Judy   Russell
19. University of Florida        Trey   Shelton
20. University of Georgia       Emily   Luken
21. University of Georgia               McMurry
22. University of Georgia       Kristin Nielsen
23. University of Kentucky      Antje   Mays
24. University of South Carolina        Paul    Cammarata
25. University of South Carolina        Christee        Pascale
26. University of South Carolina        Shanna  Schaffer
27. University of Tennessee     Holly   Mercer
28. University of Tennessee     Molly   Royse
29. University of Virginia      Beth    Blanton-Kent
30. University of Virginia      Tim     Morton
31. Virginia Commonwealth University    Denise  Branch
32. Virginia Commonwealth University    Karen   Gau
33. Virginia Commonwealth University    Ibironke        Lawal
34. Virginia Commonwealth University    Patricia        Sobczak
35. Wake Forest University      Christian       Burris
36. Wake Forest University      Carol   Cramer

Our thanks to the ASERL Board of Directors for sponsoring this event once again 
this year.  Please let me know any questions.  Hope to see many of you there!

Have a good week, all!


John Burger, Executive Director
Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)
c/o Robert W. Woodruff Library
540 Asbury Circle, Suite 316
Atlanta, GA  30322


  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.