[aserl_coll_assess] LAST CALL: ASERL reception @ Charleston Conf next week
From: John Burger (jburgeraserl.org)
Date: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 09:46:06 -0700 (PDT)
Hello, ASERL Friends:

Here's the latest list of people who have RSVP'd for our networking reception 
in Charleston next week.  If you would like to join us, please RVSP via  
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LLJ8VFN no later than noon tomorrow.  Thanks!

1. Auburn University    George  Stachokas
2. College of William & Mary    James   Glosson
3. Duke University      Dave    Hansen
4. East Carolina University     Eleanor Cook
5. East Carolina University     David   Durant
6. Emory University     Lars    Meyer
7. Florida State University     Valerie Boulos
8. George Mason University      Jocelyn Lewis
9. Georgia State University     Skye    Hardesty
10. Georgia Tech        Jeff    Carrico
11. Louisiana State University  Dave    Comeaux
12. Louisiana State University  Lois    Kuyper-Rushing
13. UAB         Peggy   Kain
14. UNC Chapel Hill     Nerea   Llamas
15. UNC Charlotte       Liz     Siler
16. UNC Greensboro      Christine       Fischer
17. University of Central Florida               Penny   Beile
18. University of Central Florida               Athena  Hoeppner
19. University of Florida               Trey    Shelton
20. University of Florida               Laura   Spears
21. University of Georgia       Emily   Luken
22. University of Georgia       Nan     McMurry
23. University of Kentucky      Antje   Mays
24. university of south carolina        paul    cammarata
25. University of Tennessee     Regina  Mays
26. University of Tennessee     Holly   Mercer


John Burger, Executive Director
Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)
c/o Robert W. Woodruff Library
540 Asbury Circle, Suite 316
Atlanta, GA  30322


From: John Burger 
Sent: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:32 PM
To: 'aserl-deans [at] aserl-lists.org' <aserl-deans [at] aserl-lists.org>; 
aserl_coll_assess [at] aserl-lists.org; 'aserlscholcomm [at] aserl-lists.org' 
<aserlscholcomm [at] aserl-lists.org>; aserl-spec-collections [at] 
aserl-lists.org; 'aserl-ill [at] aserl-lists.org' <aserl-ill [at] 
Subject: Update: ASERL reception @ Charleston Conf

ASERL Friends:

ASERL is again hosting a reception for all our members who will attend the 
conference.  We'll gather at Parcel 32 restaurant, 442 King Street, on 
Wednesday, Nov 7 from 5:30pm - 7pm.  As is our tradition:  ASERL will provide 
the yummy nibbles, any drinks you care to consume are on your own.

Please RSVP using the form below by NOVEMBER 1, 2018 if you will attend.  And 
please share with any ASERL colleagues who may be joining you, so we have an 
accurate head count.

RSVP:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LLJ8VFN 

RSVP LIST As of Oct 23, 2018
1. Auburn University       George Stachokas
2. East Carolina University            Eleanor Cook
3. Emory University         Lars        Meyer
4. George Mason University        Jocelyn Lewis
5. Georgia State University          Skye      Hardesty
6. Louisiana State University       Dave      Comeaux
7. Louisiana State University       Lois        Kuyper-Rushing
8. UAB  Peggy    Kain
9. UNC Chapel Hill            Nerea   Llamas
10. UNC Charlotte            Liz           Siler
11. UNC Greensboro      Christine              Fischer
12. University of Central Florida Penny   Beile
13. University of Central Florida Athena Hoeppner
14. University of Florida Trey      Shelton
15. University of Florida Laura    Spears
16. University of Georgia              Emily     Luken
17. University of Georgia              Nan        McMurry
18. University of Kentucky           Antje     Mays
19. university of south carolina   paul       cammarata
20. University of Tennessee        Holly      Mercer

Thanks so much!  Looking forward to seeing many of you in a few weeks in 


John Burger, Executive Director
Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)
c/o Robert W. Woodruff Library
540 Asbury Circle, Suite 316
Atlanta, GA  30322


  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.